Sydney CBD

Our areas: Suburbs within or partially within the City of Sydney are: Alexandria, Annandale (shared with Inner West Council), Barangaroo, Beaconsfield, Camperdown (shared with Inner West Council), Centennial Park (shared with City of Randwick), Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Darlington, Dawes Point, Elizabeth Bay, Erskineville, Eveleigh, Forest Lodge, Glebe, Haymarket, Millers Point, Moore Park, Newtown (shared with Inner West Council), Paddington (shared with Municipality of Woollahra), Potts Point, Pyrmont, Redfern, Rosebery (shared with Bayside Council), Rushcutters Bay, St. Peters (shared with Inner West Council), Surry Hills, Sydney CBD, The Rocks, Ultimo, Waterloo, Woolloomooloo, Zetland Localities in the City of Sydney are: Broadway, Central, Central Park, Chinatown, Circular Quay, Darling Harbour, The Domain, East Sydney, Garden Island, Goat Island, Green Square, Kings Cross, Macdonaldtown, Railway Square, Strawberry Hills, St James

Need help planning your big event ?

Every event is different. Let our party planning experts help make your event stand out.

get Quote
Book Now
Quote Now